Hours
Minutes
Seconds

WINNING NUMBER Wed, 18 May 2022

  1ST PRIZE        4207

  2ND PRIZE        2638

  3RD PRIZE         3217

STAR BETTING YOUR LUCKY NUMBERS

TODAY IS CHANCE TO WIN

LAST RESULT

Tue, 17 May 2022
6398
Mon, 16 May 2022
1930
Mon, 16 May 2022
2876
Sun, 15 May 2022
6149
Sat, 14 May 2022
8752
Fri, 13 May 2022
1427
Thu, 12 May 2022
5423
Wed, 11 May 2022
8166
Tue, 10 May 2022
9056
Mon, 09 May 2022
9182
Sun, 08 May 2022
9124
Sat, 07 May 2022
9088
Sun, 08 May 2022
9124
Sat, 07 May 2022
9088
Fri, 06 May 2022
0285
Thu, 05 May 2022
4147
Wed, 04 May 2022
9011
Tue, 03 May 2022
0596
Mon, 02 May 2022
5288
Sun, 01 May 2022
1160
Sat, 30 April 2022
6301
Fri, 29 April 2022
1224
Thu, 28 April 2022
1838
Wed, 27 April 2022
6692
Tue, 26 April 2022
7616
Mon, 25 April 2022
7194
Sun, 24 April 2022
7328

Copyright 2021 ©Bangkok Lottery Service All Rights Reserved